Return to Santa Claus Pants
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Red Santa Pants January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Keystonekid64 from Frisco, TX United States  
Pants are an excellent fit, however you need to order 1 size larger than normal.  Material is a good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my bibs December 17, 2020
Reviewer: Gregory from Franklin, TN United States  
Just wish the legs were a little longer. I'm not tall - 5' 11" - but even with the shoulder straps let all the way out, the bobs are an 1" - 1 1/2" too short. I don't need them hanging on the ground, but it wure would be nice ifcovered my ankles. Still love them. Have 3 sets of bibs and 2 pair of game bib pants.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Santa pants July 18, 2020
Reviewer: Dieter Schneider from Colorado Springs , CO United States  
I ordered 2 pr of pants of 2 different sizes. Both were larger than what I normally wear, however, the pr which were 2 sizes larger fit and the other 1 size larger was tight. Unfortunately, I have made an effort to contact them to see if I can exchange it for a larger size and have had no response. It has been more than a week and still waiting

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 15, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Gamble from Long Beach, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Santa pants October 8, 2019
Reviewer: James Mccabe from Sarver, PA United States  
Looks good fits good glad I bought  them

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Santa pants September 10, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Layne from Chattanooga, TN United States  
Great color and well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Pants for Santa! September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Sidney Dowell from Helotes, TX United States  
I ordered three of the Red Santa Claus Pants because the price was exceptionally good. I failed to heed the warning from my fellow Santas to order one size larger in the waist however and the first order I received were too snug for Santa’s “Cookie Zone.” No problem though. I used the return/exchange page on the back of the packing slip, returned the first order for the next larger waist size, and now have three new red pants that will go great with my Santa ensembles. Great Pants, great price, and GREAT customer service!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Smaller than expected September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Tony Christen from Chehalis, WA United States  
Your site said to order one size larger than you normally wear due to the sizes running small. I did order the next size up from what I usually wear and the fit kinda snug. I think I could have went up two sizes and they would have fit a little better. I normally wear 40 waist ordered 42 and still snug.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Too small July 4, 2019
Reviewer: Ronald Spear from Whittier, CA United States  
They fit way too tight in the waist. Tried to have them altered but there was not enough material to make it work. I love the color and material but I won't be able to wear them. I even ordered a size bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gamebib is awesome February 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dan Micoff from MARINE CITY, MI United States  
Quality product and exceptional customer service

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items